New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Member Access
Member Login
Becoming a Member
 
Conference
2018 Accreditation Conference
Conference Hotel
 
Accreditation Training
List of Classes
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Services We Provide
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Use of Logo
Accredited Agencies
 
NJSACOP Program
Overview of Services
2018 Meeting Schedule
Pre-Assessment Review
Facility Inspection
 
CALEA Program
Overview of Services
2018 Meeting Schedule
Annual File Reviews
Facility Inspection
 
Awards and Honors
Accreditation Manager Award
Schwartzkopf Excellence Award
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
Certification Programs
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

 
Kieran Barrett Chairperson of the Board
Deputy CEO
kbarrett@njpsac.org
     
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
     
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
     
William Bastedo Board Trustee
Deputy CFO
bbastedo@njpsac.org
     
Christine Klag Board Secretary
Assistant to the CEO
cklag@njpsac.org
     
CALEA New Jersey Leadership:    
     
James Sullivan Vice President jsullivan@njpsac.org
     
CALEA New York Leadership:    
     
Vacant Vice President  
     
CALEA Delaware Leadership:    
     
Vacant Vice President  
     
NJSACOP North Region Leadership:    
     
Robert Sanger Vice President rsanger@njpsac.org
   
NJSACOP Central Region Leadership:    
     
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
NJSACOP South Region Leadership:    
     
John DeMillio Acting Vice President jdemillio@njpsac.org
     
Home    
 
 
Copyright © 2018 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.
Welcome to NJPSAC