New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conference
2017 Accreditation Conference
Conference Hotel
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Services We Provide
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Use of Logo
Accredited Agencies
 
NJLEAP Program
Overview of Services
2017 File Review Workshops
Pre-Assessment Review
Facility Inspection
 
CALEA Program
Overview of Services
2017 Meeting Schedule
Annual File Reviews
Facility Inspection
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Awards and Honors
Certification Programs
Honor Award / Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Kieran Barrett Chairperson of the Board
Deputy CEO
kbarrett@njpsac.org
     
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
     
  Board Trustee
Deputy CFO
 
     
Christine Klag Board Secretary
Administrative Assistant
cklag@njpsac.org
     
CALEA Leadership:    
     
James Sullivan Senior Vice President jsullivan@njpsac.org
     
New York Region Leadership:    
     
Jill Winter Senior Vice President jwinter@njpsac.org
     
North Region Leadership:    
     
Robert Sanger Senior Vice President rsanger@njpsac.org
  Vice President  
   
Central Region Leadership:    
     
William Bastedo Senior Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
South Region Leadership:    
     
Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
  Vice President  
     
Staff    
     
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
     
     
Home    
 
 
Copyright © 2017 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.
Welcome to NJPSAC