New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Member Access
Member Login
Become a Member
 
Conference
2018 Accreditation Conference
Networking Mixer
Conference Hotel
 
Accreditation Training
List of Classes
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Services We Provide
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Use of Logo
Accredited Agencies
 
NJSACOP Program
Overview of Services
2018 Meeting Schedule
Pre-Assessment Review
Facility Inspection
 
CALEA Program
Overview of Services
2018 Meeting Schedule
Annual File Reviews
Facility Inspection
 
Awards and Honors
Accreditation Manager Award
Schwartzkopf Excellence Award
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
Certification Programs
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

 
Lt. Christine Klag (ret.) Chairperson of the Board cklag@njpsac.org
     
Capt. Ashley Heiberger, J.D. (ret.) Director of Constitutional Policing aheiberger@njpsac.org
     
Sgt. Theodore L. Bremer Jr. (ret.) Experience Design Director tbremer@njpsac.org
     
Capt. Margaret Schmidt (ret) Financial Director mschmidt@njpsac.org
     
Sgt. John DeMillio Board Secretary
Technology Director
jdemillio@njpsac.org
     
Lt. William Bastedo (ret.) Board Trustee bbastedo@njpsac.org
     
Chief Louis Moreto (ret.) Board Member lmoreto@njpsac.org
     
Capt. Donna Roman-Hernandez (ret.) Social Media Director droman@njpsac.org
     
Det. Robert Sanger NJLEAP Membership Director rsanger@njpsac.org
     
Vacant Board Member Vacant
     
Vacant Board Member Vacant
     
Vacant Board Member Vacant
     
Capt. Kieran Barrett Past Chairperson kbarrett@njpsac.org
     

Board Member Leadership Roles

     
CALEA National Accreditation Program Members:
     
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. CALEA Membership Director tbremer@njpsac.org
Ashley Heiberger, J.D. Assistant Director - Training aheiberger@njpsac.org
Vacant Assistant Director - Operations Vacant
     
New Jersey Law Enforcement Accreditation Programs (NJLEAP) Members:
     
Robert Sanger NJLEAP Membership Director rsanger@njpsac.org
Christine Klag Assistant Director - Training cklag@njpsac.org
Vacant Assistant Director - N.J. North Vacant
Vacant Assistant Director - N.J. Central Vacant
John DeMillio Assistant Director - N.J. South jdemillio@njpsac.org
     
Advisory Team:    
     
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Director for CALEA Members tbremer@njpsac.org
Christine Klag Director for NJLEAP Members cklag@njpsac.org
     
     
Home    
 
 
Copyright © 2019 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.
Welcome to NJPSAC